Links

Vendor-header

 

Photographers & Videographers

 

Curtis Moore    |    http://moorephotography.ca

Sugar & Soul Photography    |    http://sugarandsoulphotography.com

Joel Ross Photography    |    http://joelross.com

Blf Studios    |    http://blfstudios.com

Kamp Photography    |    http://www.kampphotography.com

A Moving Picture Studios    |    http://www.amovingpicturestudios.com

Jag Studios    |    http://jagstudios.net

Paperback Films    |    http://paperbackfilms.ca

 

Event Planners

 

Soiree Events    |    http://soireeplanning.ca

Divine Weddings | http://www.divine-weddings.ca

Stone House Creative    |    http://www.stonehouseweddings.com

Styled Wedding & Event Planning    |    http://www.styledplanning.com

 

Florists

 

Floral Elements    |    http://www.floralelements.ca

McDiarmid Flowers    |    http://www.winnipegflowers.com

Academy Florists    |    http://www.academy-florists.com

Purple Peony    |   http://www.purplepeony.ca

 

Stationary

 

Keeks Paper Co    |    https://www.keekspaperco.com

 

Furniture

 

Swank Event Rentals    |    http://www.swankeventrentals.com

 

Lighting

 

Elite Lighting    |    http://www.elitelighting.ca

Event Light    |    http://www.eventlight.ca

 

Cake

 

High Tea Bakery    |    http://www.highteabakery.com

Chocolate Zen    |    http://www.chocolatezen.ca

Laugh Love Cakes    |    http://www.laughlovecakes.com

 

Venues

 

The Gates on Roblin    |    http://www.thegatesonroblin.com

Breezy Bend Country Club    |    http://www.breezybend.ca

Fort Garry Hotel    |    http://www.fortgarryhotel.com

The Delta    |    http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ywgdw-delta-winnipeg-hotel

The Fairmont    |    http://www.fairmont.com/winnipeg

The Manitoba Club    |    http://www.manitobaclub.mb.ca

The Hilton    |    http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/manitoba/hilton-winnipeg-airport-suites-YWGWIHF/index.html

Winnipeg Art Gallery    |    http://wag.ca

RBC Convention Centre    |    http://www.wcc.mb.ca